Our dedicated team are here to ensure you receive the support you need to help your business grow and prosper in 2022.

Click below to get in touch. 

Assessment enquires

Contact Omar Saad, Fire assessment manager: omar.saad@warringtonfire.com

Certification enquires

Contact Chad McLean, Certification manager: chad.mclean@warringtonfire.com

Fire safety engineering enquiries:

 

New South Wales

Contact Greg Leach, NSW manager – Fire safety engineering: greg.leach@warringtonfire.com

Queensland

Contact Kevin Longwill, QLD manager – Fire safety engineering: kevin.longwill@warringtonfire.com

ACT

Contact Tim Shiu, ACT manager – Fire safety engineering: tim.shiu@warringtonfire.com

Victoria

Contact Jason Forrest, VIC manager – Fire safety engineering: jason.forrest@warringtonfire.com

Western Australia

Contact Richard Kathage, WA manager – Fire safety engineering: richard.kathage@warringtonfire.com

Testing enquiries

Reaction to Fire Testing

Contact Tanmay Bhat, Reaction to fire manager: tanmay.bhat@warringtonfire.com

Fire Resistance Testing

Contact Mandeep Kamal, Fire resistance testing manager: mandeep.kamal@warringtonfire.com